Finger Eleven

Home rv2  Return rv2


Immediate, urgent, and unfiltered. Finger Eleven’s new album, Five Crooked Lines expresses the exultant spirit of rock and roll. Recorded in 11 days in Nashville with producer Dave Cobb (Rival Sons, Sturgill Simpson, Jason Isbell), and session drummer Chris Powell, the band relied on classic recording techniques, vintage equipment and memories of when they were kids and first discovered rock and roll. “With Five Crooked Lines I think we went far enough out there to be able to look back and say ‘Fuck it.’ Says guitarist James Black. “We love big guitar, big beat, loud as fuck rock and roll music. We know how to do this kind of music. Let’s own it.” This is will be the seventh full-length album for the JUNO-Award winning band, released on July 31st 2015.

Finger Eleven Are: Scott Anderson - Vocals / James Black - Lead Guitarist / Rick Jackett - Rhythm Guitarist / Sean Anderson - Bass Guitarist

Faceb  Twitt  Maison